Worlds 2016 – A bit of Yuzuru fun

As an introvert, Worlds 2016 left me utterly drained of energy and exhausted but in the happiest way possible. It’s been hard to find time to post with life, friends, commitments and other projects so I apologize that my Worlds posts will be rather late.

In the meantime, enjoy these shots I got after the Men’s medal ceremony where Yuzuru was struggling a lot while holding flowers and the flag. When the press photos were done, he decided to put the flowers down and fold up the flag. It was kind of adorable. Enjoy!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

All done!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Is it bad that I still want to pinch his cheeks?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kumi Mihara
    Apr 21, 2016 @ 00:58:35

    Hi,

    Thank you for sharing these precious pictures of Yuzu.
    They clearly show us how perfectionist he is, (look at his precision )
    his respect to the national flag,
    and how adorable he is.

    BTW I have been big fan of your blog,
    which taught me a lot about figure skate.
    I look forward reading your updates…
    So let me say again Thank you, Arigato Gozaimasu.

    Kumi

    Reply

Leave a Reply

