Guess where I’m going?

IMG_5743

Yes, that is the interior of the super touristy food market, Quincy Hall in Boston.

I truly adore Boston as a city – the random traffic lights that no one follows, New England architecture, lobster, clam chowder and I high fived a donut last time I was there. #lifegoals  I have very fond memories of the city and since it’s a pretty short flight away, I thought, why the hell not? So I’ll be seeing half of Worlds live and I’m super excited! I will be posting  pictures and stories whenever I can!

#Worlds2016

~The Rinkside Cafe

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Hbelle
    Mar 18, 2016 @ 12:02:07

    See you there! 🙂 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

