#Flawless – Tanith Belbin

The ice dance recap post from Worlds is coming, I swear. It’s just been a difficult patch for me lately as I’m trying to stay afloat mentally in my life. Admittedly, this rough patch is more than just stress and I’m doing my best to make sure that I stay in a good state of mind, so thank you so much for your ongoing patience and support. I really do appreciate all your comments on the blog and on Twitter.

tanith and charlieWhile you’re waiting for the Worlds ice dance post, we should celebrate the nuptials of two lovely ice dancers – Tanith Belbin and Charlie White. Congratulations to the lovely couple!

People magazine took some gorgeous photos of Tanith and her wedding dress and she looks flawless. For the photos and the article, click here~!

What do you think of Tanith’s dress?

~The Rinkside Cafe

Leave a Reply

