Weekend Off

If you’re wondering why there will be no prediction or recap/highlights for the Cup of Russia, refer to this post. I admit, a lot of my vitriol comes from the fact that such a huge event – the only one the general public cares about – was so gravely misjudged but  I still have a bad taste in my mouth and until it goes away, I’ll go on vacation (on post writing, that is) while competitions are held in Russia.

I think I will indulge in a few of my favourite programs from three skaters from the last cycle who I have nicknamed “The Holy Trinity” while I relax this weekend.

Enjoy!

~Rinkside Cafe

Leave a Reply

