Look-Alikes: Pernelle Carron

I apologize for my lack of post on the ladies event. I have the beginnings of it but I need a small break to calm down before I can unleash the disgust on paper coherently. For now, enjoy this new look-alikes post!

As I was watching Pernelle Carron in the free dance the other day, I couldn’t help but think that she resembled someone I’ve seen. My hunch was that it was someone from the Hunger Games. And then it clicked: she looked like Johanna Mason played by Jena Malone.

Pernelle Carron:

pernelle carron 2

Jena Malone as Johanna Mason:

johanna mason

But then, when I was searching for pictures of Pernelle, I found this picture:

pernelle carron

And thought that she also looked a little like Heather Morris or the hilarious Brittany S. Pears from Glee.

heather morris

Do you think they look alike? Let me know in the comments!

~The Rinkside Cafe

Leave a Reply

