Throwback Thursday: Johnny Weir

It’s 6 weeks until Sochi begins so I decided that as a bit of a countdown, I will do a Throwback Thursday post every week until February 6th. Each Throwback Thursday post will feature the wonderful programs from the Vancouver 2010 season even if the video isn’t from the Olympics.

The first Throwback Thursday post goes to Johnny Weir and his “I Love You, I Hate You” short program.

I personally love this program because of how well it suits Johnny’s sassy attitude and at the same time shows off his athleticism. I’ll also admit that I adore the corset with the hot pink ribbons.

Stay fabulous, Johnny!

What did you think of Johnny’s program during the last Olympics? Leave your thoughts in the comments section!

~The Rinkside Cafe

Leave a Reply

