Look-Alikes: Anna Pogorilaya

I was watching CBC’s coverage on the Cup of Russia and when they announced the entries for the ladies competition at the Grand Prix Final. When I saw a headshot of Anna Pogorilaya, I immediately thought, “OMG, it’s Regina George!” Or rather, I was referring to a character from Mean girls played by Rachel McAdams.

Anna Pogorilaya

anna pogorilaya 13

Rachel McAdams as Regina George

rachel mcadams

Is butter a carb?

And just because I’m such a fan of this movie…

“One time, she punched me in the face… It was awesome.”

Do you think there’s a resemblance here? Let me know!

~The Rinkside Cafe

Leave a Reply

