Look-Alikes: Jeff Buttle

The other day, I was wondering what sorts of posts I could do during the off season. The most obvious one would be a look-alike post since I wouldn’t have to comment on skating (I’m detoxing from figure skating right now to prepare myself for the action and drama of the Olympic season) and since people seem to enjoy the posts. While I was thinking about my look-alike posts, I realized that a lot of them were for female skaters. I was thinking about this while going over to a friend’s house and when I entered into his apartment, his roommate was watching Sliders. I have no clue what it was about but lo and behold, I noticed that one of the characters looked like Jeff Buttle! What great coincidence!

Dude from Sliders:

Sliders guy

Jeff Buttle:

Jeff Buttle

The Silders guy also sort of looks like John Travolta.

What do you think?

~The Rinkside Cafe

Leave a Reply

