201 POSTS!!!

I’ve just been churning these posts out in the last couple of days that I haven’t even noticed that October 2nd marked the first anniversary of the Rinkside Cafe and that my last post on the free dance at Skate Canada was my 200th post!

So let’s take a look at some interesting facts in celebration, shall we?

All-time number of views (as of when I’m writing this): 35, 406

Number of published posts: 201 (counting this one!)

Highest number of views in a day: 463 (October 23rd, 2011)

Top posts

  1. Look-alikes: Jana Khokhlova & Fedor Andreev
  2. In Soviet Russia, Polar Bears Use You!
  3. Hey Amy Chua, what happened to Caroline Zhang?

Top search terms:

  1. kiira korpi (That’s certainly unexpected!)
  2. mosquito repellent (Ok… um… what?)
  3. rinkside cafe

All in all, I’d like to thank my readers and my fellow figure skating fan friends who have helped me along the way!

~The Rinkside Cafe

 

Leave a Reply

