Starting anew with a dose of the Kween

Hello my wonderful readers!

I hope you haven’t completely lost patience with me and the fact that I haven’t updated in ages. July was an extremely busy month for me since I was working and doing some intense studying but things have changed and I will be able to blog again! Unlike Aunt Joyce, who has also come back after an even longer hiatus (Welcome back, Aunt Joyce, if you happen to grace this page with your lovely presence!), I cannot offer anything as epic as an interview with a past Olympic champion but I humbly offer this lovely Michelle Kwan program. I just love her costume.

Enjoy~!

~The Rinkside Cafe

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. sana
    Aug 13, 2011 @ 08:33:53

    Welcome back! I love this program. I included it in my honorable mentions on my list of favorite programs by Michelle. Please check out my new blog when you have the time! http://sanasgarden.wordpress.com/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

