Happy Birthday, Tessa!

I promise to write something about the men’s competition at Worlds soon, I’ve just been busy for the past few days. However, it is Tessa Virtue’s birthday today so I decided to dedicate a post to one of my favourite figure skaters.

I also continued the artsy streak in me that’s been blazing strong for the past few weeks and this happened:

It’s not absolutely fabulous but it’s nice to be drawing again. (It kind of looks like a weird combination of Tessa and Meryl… O_o) The dress was sort of improvised. Maybe an idea for a future costume?

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TESSA!!!

~The Rinkside Cafe

Leave a Reply

