Look-Alikes: Michelle Wai looks like a lot of skaters?

Or maybe the tiredness has really gotten to me. I was watching a random Hong Kong movie on TV, Trick or Cheat (it is so unapologetically  random), and in many of the shots, I thought Michelle Wai,  looked a bit like Miki Ando:

Michelle Wai:

 

Miki Ando:

But then I started looking for photos of Michelle Wai for this post and then I found this picture:

And when I saw that picture, I thought… wait… Mao?

And to a certain extent, Akiko Suzuki:

Am I hallucinating or is it that make up can do a lot of interesting things to one’s face?

Anyways, I’m back! I’ll be working on a post on Four Continents very soon!

Super glad to be back,

~The Rinkside Cafe

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mr. Drummond
    Mar 06, 2011 @ 19:18:26

    Akiko is a real dog.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

