If Only…

These two were skating at the Canadian championships this weekend. Unfortunately, I really dislike Crone and Poirier who will probably win the title (at least they’re not on my blacklist) so Tessa and Scott’s absence will be very painful indeed. If only Kaitlyn Weaver and Andrew Poje could be a lot better technically. They have more star quality than Crone and Poirier anyways. Sigh. This should be the winning SD (although I will admit that Kaitlyn and Andrew have my favourite SD of the season so far) at Canadian Nationals:

Now, if you excuse me, I’ll have to find some chocolate to drown my sorrows in.

~The Rinkside Cafe

Leave a Reply

