Please get well soon and come back…

This week is going to be pretty horrible for me as far as I can see. I’ll need reminders of everything that is good, happy and beautiful in this world to maintain my sanity and the epitome of that is Tessa Virtue and Scott Moir. And my friends. =D I sincerely hope that they’ll come back for Nationals but if Tessa’s not feeling great, then I’d want what’s best for her.

Also, thank you to all of my readers who have supported me so far! I never expected so many people to read my random figure skating ramblings.

~The Rinkside Cafe

Leave a Reply

