*sigh* If only…

…I had a cute guy playing piano as a tribute to me. Armin Mahbanoozadeh posted the link to videos via his Twitter of him playing piano. All of the music was music for Mao Asada’s programs and he dedicates these videos to her. *sigh* So jealous, it hurts. He’s actually pretty good too! I wonder if I’ll get a shoutback on Twitter if I dedicate this blog post to him. 😄

Without further ado, the talented Maestro Mahbanoozadeh~

Chopin, Ballade No. 1

Chopin’s Nocturne

Chopin’s Fantasie Impromptu

Debussy’s Clair de Lune

Bells of Moscow

Enjoy~!

~The Rinkside Cafe

Edit: I got a reply from Armin Mahbanoozadeh! I’ve never gotten a reply tweet from anyone famous before! *jumping up and down from excitement*

Leave a Reply

